Single with bathroom - Appenine hills near Bologna


Privatna soba u objektu (kuća za stanovanje), čiji je domaćin Marcus

  1. 1 gost
  2. 1 spavaća soba
  3. 1 krevet
  4. 1 privatno kupatilo
Pojačano čišćenje
Ovaj domaćin se obavezao na Airbnb-ov postupak pojačanog čišćenja u 5 koraka.
Kućni ljubimci su dozvoljeni
Gosti često traže ovaj popularni sadržaj
Odlična komunikacija
90% gostiju koji su ovde nedavno odseli ocenilo je komunikaciju sa domaćinom Marcus sa 5 zvezdica.
Neke informacije se možda prikazuju na izvornom jeziku.
Our home feels quite remote and rural, albeit only 18km from Bologna and 5km from the nearest town of Sasso Marconi. Note - this listing is for the single room with bathroom, which we rent out when we are here. Ground floor of an old farmhouse, about 300 years old. Very characteristic and well furnished, but no frills. Large, cosy living room with fireplace. Direct access to land, parking right by entrance, lots of woods around us. Our neighbours are two couples on two floors above us.

Single room, with ensuite bathroom. It is our home, and if we are there we sleep in the bedroom on the other side of the living room. In all cases, guests can use whole place. Kitchen can be used freely, as can living area. 'We' means myself, my wife Varia and our dog Rusty. Languages spoken are Italian, English, Russian and French.

Gde ćete spavati

Spavaća soba
1 krevet za jednu osobu

Šta ovaj smeštaj nudi

Pogled na baštu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smeštaja
Kućni ljubimci su dozvoljeni
Mašina za veš
Unutrašnji kamin
Dozvoljeno ostavljanje prtljaga
Nije dostupno: Alarm za ugljen-monoksid
Nije dostupno: Alarm za dim

Izaberite datum dolaska

Unesite datume putovanja da biste videli tačne cene
Dodajte datum
Dodajte datum

5,0 od 5 zvjezdica u 11 recenzije/a


Gde ćete biti

Sasso Marconi, Emilia-Romagna, Италија

The countryside. It's a great place for walks with stunning views. In 'human' terms, all there is is a bar/trattoria. Not great on atmosphere, but pretty good food. And next to it, a posh restaurant, beyond my budget, but popular and highly rated. Apart from that, there are CAI paths for excellent walking trails.

Domaćin je Marcus

  1. Član od novembar 2011.
  • 108 utisaka
  • Identitet je proveren
  • Superdomaćin
I like good company, fine food, music of all kinds and times, reading and learning, intelligent or funny films and moving around when time allows. I'm busy - I have 3 kids who I don't live with but see a lot of, and I work for a publisher, occasionally still teach, write and even marry people! I also have a dog - a larger than life five year old hound called Rusty who is very friendly and a bit daft. He doesn't go into the guests' area, but his presence in the house is most certainly felt! 5 things I can't live without - love and friendship, my kids, a bottle of wine, my music, a good book on the go. As a host I'm sociable and welcoming. The set up in my house is decidedly informal, so if you like total privacy then maybe it is not the place for you. Obviously, the guest's room and bathroom are completely private, but I need the rest of the house to be shared space. I'll give you lots of advice about where to go, and I'll spend time with you if that's what we want, but I may not always be around. I don't have fixed times for going to bed or getting up - usually rise about 7 and go to bed about 11pm). I don't have a television - an evening in most likely involves cooking together, chatting over a drink with music in the background. There is a projector for watching films too. My home is the ground floor of an old casale. There are two sets of friendly neighbours, so not completely isolated. It is well furnished, pretty rustic, and with a fireplace. I like to keep it pretty clean, but not obsessively so. I have had mainly positive experiences with airbnb and have also hosted quite a few people on couch surfing and enjoyed it a lot. I don’t travel as much as I’d like to, so welcoming people from abroad is a good alternative! born in the UK but have lived more than half my life in Italy, in north, centre and south. Can give advice about places to visit in the area, about Bologna itself and things to do. My home is 10m drive from motorway exit, very convenient if you want to visit both Firenze and Bologna. You need a car to stay here. Parking is on property inside an electric gate. Happy to answer any more questions.
I like good company, fine food, music of all kinds and times, reading and learning, intelligent or funny films and moving around when time allows. I'm busy - I have 3 kids who I do…

Tokom boravka

Happy to chat and or share a meal. But also respect guests’ need for privacy. For longer stays we are happy to share meals for an agreed fee to cover the costs. We are keen cooks and eat healthy and tasty food.

Marcus je superdomaćin

Superdomaćini su iskusni i visokoocenjeni domaćini koji se izuzetno trude da gostima obezbede odličan boravak.
  • jezika: English, Français, Italiano
  • Stopa odgovora: 100%
  • Vreme odgovora: u roku od nekoliko sati
Da biste zaštitili uplate, nikada nemojte da vršite novčane transakcije i komunicirate van veb-sajta ili aplikacije Airbnb.

Šta treba da znate

Kućni red

Dolazak: Fleksibilna
Odlazak: 16:00
Nije prikladno za decu i bebe
Žurke i okupljanja nisu dozvoljeni
Kućni ljubimci su dozvoljeni
Pušenje je dozvoljeno

Zdravlje i bezbednost

Obavezan(a) na Airbnb-ov postupak pojačanog čišćenja. Prikaži još
Primenjuju se Airbnb-ove smernice za bezbedno odstojanje u društvu i druge smernice koje se odnose na COVID-19
Nema alarma za ugljen-monoksid
Nema alarma za dim

Pravila otkazivanja